अटल आयुर्विज्ञान एवं अनुसंधान विश्‍वविद्यालय, हिमाचल प्रदेश

ATAL MEDICAL AND RESEARCH UNIVERSITY, HIMACHAL PRADESH

A State Government University
Established under the Himachal Pradesh University of Health Sciences Act, 2017

HP Map

अटल आयुर्विज्ञान एवं अनुसंधान विश्‍वविद्यालय, हिमाचल प्रदेश

ATAL MEDICAL AND RESEARCH UNIVERSITY, HIMACHAL PRADESH

A State Government University
Established under the Himachal Pradesh University of Health Sciences Act, 2017

Select Page

List of Affiliated Nursing Colleges of Atal Medical and Research University, HP

Session 

S.No.Name & AddressWebsiteEmailCourseAffiliated sessionSeats IntakeContact Details
Govt. Nursing Colleges in HP
1Sister Nivedita Government Nursing College Indira Gandhi Medical College & Hospital (Igmc) Shimla Shimla Dist. Shimla , Himachal Pradeshprincipalsngnc@gmail.comB.Sc, P.B.,M.Sc.60,30,250177-2883550
2Govt Nursing College, Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Govt. Medical & Hospital Nerchowk Mandi , Himachal Pradeshgncslbs@gmail.comB.Sc.4001905 243 945
Pvt Nursing College in HP
3Abhilashi College Of Nursing P.O. - Balt Tehsil - Balh Nerchowk Dist. Mandi, Himachal Pradeshabhilashicollegeofnursing@gmail.comB.Sc. ,P.B.30,2001905-248539, 98167-00520
4Awasthi Institute Of Nursing Ward No 9, Nalagarh , Himachal PradeshB.Sc.4001905-248539, 98167-00520
5Chamunda Institute Of Medical Science And Nursing College Near Pollution Control Board, Opposite Nature Park Kullu Dist. Kullu, Himachal Pradeshchamundainstitutekullu@gmail.comB.Sc. ,P.B.40,4094180-00907,94180-33907,01902-260026,204900, 223077
6Christian Nursing College Near Head Post Office Dhalpur Kullu , Himachal Pradeshchristianinstitution@gmail.comB.Sc.3001902-224639
7Gautam College Of Nursing Ward No10, Near Bus Stand Hamirpur, Hamirpur Dist. Hamirpur, Himachal Pradeshggchmr@gmail.comB.Sc. ,P.B.40,208894289628
8Guru Dronacharya College Of Nursing Yol Cantt Kangra, Himachal Pradesh Dharmsala , Himachal Pradeshgurudronacharyacon@gmail.comB.Sc, P.B.,M.Sc.40,30,3001892-234811
9Himalayan College Of Bsc Nursing Vidyarthi Kalyan Shiksha Samiti Sundernagar Vpo Nerchowk Tehsil Balh Distt Mandi (Hp) Nerchowk , Himachal Pradeshhimalayanbscnursing@gmail.comB.Sc.307018039446
10Himalayan Group Of Professional Institutions,College Of Nursing Near Kissan Bhawan,Cinema Road,Joginder Nagar Joginder Nagar , Himachal Pradeshhimaliipu786@gmail.comB.Sc.209418983000
11Himcapes College Of Nursing VpoBadhera Tehsil - Haroli Una Dist. Una, Himachal Pradeshhimcapes@gmail.comB.Sc.6094180-21693,98161-70366
12Indian Institute Of Nursing Hari Devi, Ghanahatti Ghanahatti Dist. Shimla, Himachal Pradeshiinshimla11@gmail.comB.Sc.300177-2775018
13Jai Durga Maa Bsc Nursing College Post Office- Bihun Tehsil - Joginder Nagar Joginder Nagar Dist. Mandi, Himachal PradeshJdmcn86@gmail.comB.Sc.307807649853
14Kamakshi College Of Bsc Nursing Post Office- Bhugnra Vill - Bassa Waziran, Teh - Nurpur, Nurpur Dist. Kangra, Himachal Pradeshkamakshiinstituteofnursing@rediffmail.comB.Sc. ,P.B.40,2501893-226243, 094180-03630
15Kol Valley Institute Of Nursing PoHarnoda(Koldam) Bilaspur Harnora Dist. Bilaspur, Himachal Pradeshkolvalleyinstituteofnursing@gmail.comB.Sc. ,P.B.40,2098163-61101,94181-13917
16Lord Mahavira Bsc Nursing College Swarghat Road City - Nalagarh Nalagarh Dist. Solan, Himachal Pradeshlordmahaviranlg@gmail.comB.Sc. ,P.B.60,2001795-220728, 223269
17Maa Hateshwari College Of Nursing P.O.- Meramsit Teh - Sunder Nagar Dist. Mandi, Himachal PradeshB.Sc.307018928009
18Maa Janaki College Of Nursing House No 48, Ward No 1, Hira Nagar Hamirpur , Himachal Pradeshmaajankihmr@rediffmail.comB.Sc.209418075170,0172-222697
19Mata Padmawati College Of Nursing Near R & T Factory, Kolawala Bhood Road Muja Jarja, Tehsil Nahan Nahan Dist. Sirmour, Himachal PradeshMpes.nahan@gmail.comB.Sc. ,P.B.40,2094180-22493, 097361-13719, 01702-205767
20Modern Nursing College Near Bus Stand, Rana Sadan, Annandale Anandale, Shimla - 171003 Simla , Himachal Pradeshmoderneducationshimla@rediffmail.comB.Sc. , M.Sc.40,2594180-95961, 0177-2806427.92189-24562
21Murari Lal Memorial College Of Nursing P.O. - Oachghat P.O. - Oachghat Solan Dist. Solan, Himachal Pradeshmlmcsnsolan@gmail.comB.Sc, P.B.,M.Sc.60,30,2001792-223639, 92185-33399, 01792-650647
22Naina College Of Nursing Nh-21,VpoNagchala,Teh-Balh,Distt-Mandi,Hp Sundernager , Himachal Pradeshnainacollegeofnursing@gmail.comB.Sc.407018481747
23Netaji Subash Nursing College Behind Cinema Hall Building Palampur Palamapur Dist. Kangra, Himachal Pradeshnscnpalampur@gmail.comB.Sc, P.B.,M.Sc.60,30,1601894-232736, 236094, 98167-24013, 94180-00686
24Sampati Devi Memorial Nursing College Post Office- Bijni P.O. - Bijni Mandi Dist. Mandi, Himachal Pradeshsdmnursingcollege@gmail.comB.Sc.3001905-237760, 236660, 94180-25164
25Satyam College Of Nursing Po Basnoor Teh Shahpur Dist. Kangra, Himachal Pradeshsatyamrait@gmail.comB.Sc. ,P.B.40,1594181-61415, 01892-210346
26Shakuntla Memorial B.Sc. College Of Nursing Vill Sidhpura P/O Sarol Near Govt. Polytechnic , Tehsil - Chamba Chamba Dist. Chamba, Himachal Pradeshshakuntlanursingcollege@gmail.comB.Sc.www.shakuntlanursingcollege@gmail.com400189 922 4440 , 9805202299, 09418517002, 9139400001
27Shimla Nursing College, Vill- Shurala; PO- Kamlanagar, Tehsil & Ditt. Shimla- HP- 171006contact@shimlanursingcollege.comB.Sc, P.B.,M.Sc.40,30,25Contact No. 9459595566, 0177-2674667 (Both landline)
28Shimla Valley Nursing College Sheetal Kunj Estate, Branch P.O -Kamlanagar Po - Kamlanagar Sanjauli Dist. Shimla, Himachal Pradeshshimlavalleynursingcollege@gmail.comB.Sc.3070189-15742
29Shivalik Institute Of Nursing Kamla Nagar, Sanjauli, Po Sanjauli. Sanjauli Shimla Dist. Shimla, Himachal Pradeshshivalikshimla@gmail.comB.Sc, P.B.,M.Sc.60,20,150177-2841917, 2640091, 98163-21042
30Sri Sai College Of Nursing Khasara No1257, Muhal Nichali Behli, Post OfficeUpper Behli Village - Dadoh, P.O. - Upper Behli Sunder Nagar Dist. Mandi, Himachal Pradeshsrisaischoolnursing@gmail.comB.Sc.3001907-263244, 098050-14067, 098050-13867
31Swakar College Of Nursing Main Bazar Sarkaghat , Himachal Pradesh?atulsharma05@gmail.comB.Sc.2001905-230224, 8894369258
32V V M Nursing College Po Mehla, Khawara Khawara, Teh - Nurpur Nurpur Dist. Kangra, Himachal Pradeshvvminstituteofnursing@gmail.comB.Sc. ,P.B.40,4094184-56972, 70186-14921, 98167-20001
33Aroma College of Nursing, Sundar Nagar, MandiB.Sc.408219579537
34Jeevan Rekha College of Nursing, Sundar Nagar, Mandijeevanrekhaassociates@gmail.comB.Sc.3098167-91660, 01907-263833, 266733
35Kullu Vellay College of Nurising, Sara Bai, Bhuntar, Kullu HPkvcnkullu19@gmail.comB.Sc.30
36Maa Jawala college of Nursing, Jawala Ji, Kangra?maajawalanc@gmail.comB.Sc.608894507355
37Nandani College of Nursing, Sundar Nagar, Mandinsngnm2015@gmail.comB.Sc.2001905-249877, 9882082003
38Ram Nursing College, Panarsa, Mandiramnursingcollege@gmail.comB.Sc.209816645445
39Shri Bala Ji Hospital and College of Nursing, Bala ji Vihar, Kangrashreebalajinursing@gmail.comB.Sc.308219033032
40Jeevan Jyoti college of nursing Vill. Mehan PO Chandpur Teh. Sadar Distt. Bilaspur HP Pin 174004jeewanjyotiblp@gmail.comBSC Nursing207018313001, 7807223551
41VMRT Capt. Saurabh Kalia Memorial Nursing College, Palampur Disrict Kangra Himachal Pradeshvmrtcskmnc@gmail.comB.Sc407087328959, 8894338857,
9418849947
42Gurukul Bharti College of Nursing, Vill. Benla, Teh. Chandpur P.O. BilaspurB.Sc309418900002, 8626930720
43Batt College of Nursing, Bonkhri Mod P.O. Bathri, Tehsil Dalhousie Distt. Chamba, HP 176306B.Sc.4088940023171, 8219680058
44Swami Shri Rajeshwaranand Bharti Nursing Training Institute, Kakira, Distt. Chamba, Himachal Pradesh - 176313kakirainst2010@gmail.comB.Sc 409882453101, 6230397097
45Minerva College of Nursingchairman@minervacollege.edu.in, principalminervanursing@gmail.com57814800140
Instagram